Pop Culture

Mush Present New Single ‘Dead Beat’

Mush, a magnificent post-punk band out of Leeds, has released their latest song Dead Beat. The song comes after the release of their debut album 3D Routine, which was released earlier this year. The album included arguably their most successful song Revising My Fee.

Mush will also be following up with a five-track EP named Great Artisanal Formats which is due to be released on the 29th of August for Record Store Day 2020.

Tracklist for Great Artisanal Formats:

  • A1 SNAG
  • A2 Fear Index
  • A3 FTA
  • B1 Saint To Your Slave
  • B2 Dead Beat

Articles You May Like

‘Wakanda Forever’ Rules Sleepy Post-Thanksgiving Frame, ‘Violent Night’ Targets $11M Opening – Friday Box Office Update
Model Wears Revealing Outfit To World Cup Game Despite Qatar Dress Code
Donate to Classroom Libraries and Have Your Donation Matched!
GloRilla Accused of Getting Moniece Slaughter’s IG Account Deleted
8 Best Burberry Colognes For Men: Our Favourite All Season Smells 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *