Pop Culture

beabadoobee Details Debut Album, Shares Video for New Track ‘Sorry’

Filipino-British indie artist beabadoobee has revealed that her debut album Fake It Flowers will arrive on October 16th through Dirty Hit. The 12-track LP will include the previously released single ‘Care’ and the newly unveiled ‘Sorry’, which comes with a brooding visual directed by longtime collaborators bedroom. Check it out below, and scroll for the album’s cover artwork and tracklist.

In a press release, beabadoobee explained that ‘Sorry’ is about “confessing [her] mistakes in a friendship and watching someone who [she loves] breakdown and fade away as a person. It’s the idea of dismissing something because it felt too close to home and a personal reminder to never take for granted what that person could have had.”

Fake It Flowers follows last year’s Space Cadet EP, which contained the song ‘I Wish I Was Stephen Malkmus’, a tribute to the titular Pavement frontman. In addition to the new album, beabadoobee – real name Bea Kristi – recently told Beats 1 Radio that she’s working on a new EP produced by the 1975’s Matt Healy and George Daniel.

Fake It Flowers Cover Artwork: 

beabadoobee fake it flowers artwork cover beabadoobee Details Debut Album, Shares Brooding New Song Sorry: Stream

Fake It Flowers Tracklist: 
1. Care
2. Worth It
3. Dye It Red
4. Back To Mars
5. Charlie Brown
6. Emo Song
7. Sorry
8. Further Away
9. Horen Sarrison
10. How Was Your Day?
11. Together
12. Yoshimi, Forest, Magdalene

Articles You May Like

UFO Hunter Claims ‘Aliens Will Land on Earth in 2023’ after Visiting Big Ben – Mirror
All About Tom Ackerley, Margot Robbie’s Filmmaker Husband
Where Olivia Wilde Reportedly Stands With Ex Jason Sudeikis Following Custody Drama And Breakup With Harry Styles
‘Euphoria’ Star Chloe Cherry Charged for Allegedly Stealing $28 Blouse
The Dollmaker Ghost Story

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »