Pop Culture

Horsey Announce Debut Album, Team Up With King Krule for New Song ‘Seahorse’

South London quartet Horsey have announced their debut album, Debonair, which is set to arrive in July via untitled recs. The band have also shared a new track from the album, a collaboration with King Krule titled ‘Seahorse’. Check it out below and scroll down for the LP’s cover artwork and tracklist.

King Krule is the alias of singer-songwriter Archy Marshall, whose brother Jack Marshall plays in Horsey alongside Jacob Read (Jerkcurb), Theo McCabe and George Bass. Debonair will include the previously released singles ‘Sippy Cup’, which director Edgar Wright described as “2 mins of blissful insanity,” as well as 2017’s ‘Everyone’s Tongue’ and ‘Arms & Legs’. King Krule’s most recent album, 2020’s Man Alive!, featured contributions from Horsey’s Bass on drums.

Debonair Cover Artwork:

Debonair Tracklist:

1. Sippy Cup
2. Arms & Legs
3. Underground
4. Everyone’s Tongue
5. Wharf
6. Lagoon
7. Clown
8. 1070
9. Leaving Song
10. Seahorse [feat. King Krule]

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

‘To Kill A Mockingbird’ Sets Broadway Return With Jeff Daniels As Atticus
Mix Masters: ELLE’s June Shopping Guide
About That Sex and the City Reboot: Everything We Know About And Just Like That…
Artist Spotlight: PACKS
Robyn Ottolini Continues Her Story, Happier, on New EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *