Why Don’t We have a new single entitled ‘Just Friends’

The Los Angeles quintet—Daniel Seavey, Corbyn Besson, Jonah Marais, Jack Avery, and Zach Herron, have dropped their brand new single ‘Just Friends’. They took to twitter to thank their fans after the release, due to the high demand and support for the single.

Check out the Why Don’t We’s new single “Just Friends” below and be sure to let us know what you think.

Socials: @neillfrazer

Articles You May Like

Michael J. Fox Opens Up About The Acting Difficulties He’s Facing These Days After Long Fight With Parkinson’s
Country Music Memories: ‘The Woman in Me’ Goes Platinum
Charlie Puth’s ‘Left And Right’ Will Be Stuck Up In Your Head
Only Murders in the Building: These Celebs Need to Check Into the Arconia!
Teaser: Exploring A Legacy In ‘The True Story of the LA Lakers’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.