Pop Culture

No Age Announce New Album ‘People Helping People’, Unveil New Song

Los Angeles noise-punk band No Age have announced their new album, People Helping People, which will be released on September 16 via Drag City. The follow-up to 2020’s Goons Be Gone was composed in the band’s studio before the pandemic, and, following an eviction from that studio, completed in guitarist Randy Randall’s garage. It marks the first No Age album recorded entirely by the band. Check out the lead track ‘Andy Helping Andy’ below, along with the LP’s cover art and tracklist.

People Helping People Cover Artwork:

People Helping People Tracklist:

1. You’re Cooked
2. Compact Flashes
3. Fruit Bat Blunder
4. Plastic (You Want It)
5. Interdependence
6. Violence
7. Flutter Freer
8. Rush To The Pond
9. Slow Motion Shadow
10. Blueberry Barefoot
11. Tripped Out Before Scott
12. Heavenly
13. Andy Helping Andy

Articles You May Like

Personal Trainer Announce Debut Album ‘Big Love Blanket’, Share New Song ‘The Lazer’
Lizzie Reid Releases New Single ‘Love of Her Life’
Haunting ‘mermaid’ mummy in Japan is probably a gruesome monkey-fish mix
Lady Gaga Officially Joins Joaquin Phoenix in Joker: Folie à Deux
Teaser: Netflix Reimagines The Classic Tale Of ‘Pinocchio’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.