Pop Culture

Tinashe, Offset, and Normani Join Calvin Harris on New Single ‘New to You’

Calvin Harris has shared ‘New to You’, the latest single from his upcoming album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2, which comes out in a week. This one features Tinashe, Offset, and Normani. Listen to it below.

Previously, Harris unveiled the album singles ‘Stay With Me’ (with Justin Timberlake, Halsey, and Pharrell), ‘Potion’ (with Dua Lipa and Young Thug), and the 21 Savage-assisted ‘New Money’. Other guests on the album include Pusha T, Jorja Smith, Lil Durk, Busta Rhymes, Charlie Puth, Chloë, Snoop Dog, and others.

Articles You May Like

Twelve Past Midnight Has the LGBTQ+ Content People Want
Trailer: Lena Dunham’s Upcoming Film Adaptation ‘Catherine Called Birdy’
Attorney Bert Fields, repped Beatles, Cruise, Jackson, Dead at 93
Jon Stewart Attends President Biden’s Signing of Veterans Bill, Gets Shout-Out
Kanye West Celebrates Kim Kardashian and Pete Davidson Split, ‘Skete is Dead’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.