Pop Culture

Mount Kimbie Announce New Album, Release New Songs

Mount Kimbie have announced a new double album titled MK 3.5: Die Cuts | City Planning, which will be released on November 4 via Warp. Each side of the record is produced by a different member, with Dom Maker helming Die Cuts and City Planning being Kai Campos’ contribution. Today, the duo has previewed the collection with a track from each album, the Kučka-assisted ‘F1 Racer’ and ‘Zone 1 (24 Hours)’. Check them out along with the album’s cover art, tracklist, and the non-album cut ‘locked in’ (produced by Maker and featuring Maxo Kream and Pa Salieu) below.

MK 3.5: Die Cuts | City Planning features collaborations with James Blake, Keiyaa, Wiki, and more. Previously, the duo shared the songs ‘In Your Eyes’ (with Slowthai and Danny Brown), ‘A Deities Encore’ (featuring Liv.e), ‘Q’, and ‘Quartz’.

MK 3.5: Die Cuts | City Planning Cover Artwork:

Die Cuts Tracklist:

1. DVD [feat. Choker]
2. In Your Eyes [feat. Slowthai and Danny Brown]
3. F1 Racer [feat. Kučka]
4. Heat On, Lips On
5. End of the Road [feat. Reggie]
6. Somehow She’s Still Here [feat. James Blake]
7. Kissing [feat. Slowthai]
8. Say That [feat. Nomi]
9. Need U Tonight
10. If and When [feat. Wiki]
11. Tender Hearts Meet the Sky [feat. Keiyaa]
12. A Deities Encore [feat. Liv.e]

City Planning Trackilst:

1. Q
2. Quartz
3. Transit Map (Flattened)
4. Satellite 7
5. Satellite 9
6. Satellite 6 (Corrupted)
7. Zone 3 (City Limits)
8. Zone 2 (Last Connection)
9. Zone 1 (24 Hours)
10. Industry
11. Human Voices

Articles You May Like

Hear Lucero’s Reflective, Pain-Soaked Ballad ‘Raining for Weeks’
Brand New ‘M3GAN’ Trailer Shows Off More of the Killer Toy’s Devilish Personality [Video]
Teaser: Netflix Debuts It’s Anticipated Documentary Series ‘Harry & Meghan’
The Rookie Winter Finale Review: Is Chenford Official Now?
Holiday Bundle from Bloody Disgusting and Dead Sled Includes Hoodie and “Bloodbath” Coffee!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *