Pop Culture

Militarie Gun Sign to Loma Vista, Share Video for New Single ‘Let Me Be Normal’

The Los Angeles-based band Militarie Gun have signed with Loma Vista Recordings, marking the news with the announcement of the deluxe edition of the All Roads Lead to the Gun EPs. Set for release on October 21, the deluxe edition will include the previously released EPs as well as four new tracks. One of those songs, ‘Let Me Be Normal’, is out today alongside a video directed by frontman Ian Shelton and animated by guitarist William Acuña. Check it out below.

All Roads Lead to the Gun (Deluxe) Cover Artwork:

All Roads Lead to the Gun (Deluxe) Tracklist:

1. Ain’t No Flowers
2. Don’t Pick Up The Phone
3. Fell On My Head
4. Stuck In A Spin
5. Big Disappointment
6. Disposable Plastic Trash
7. Background Kids
8. All Roads Lead To The Gun
9. Let Me Be Normal
10. Can’t Get None [feat. MSPAINT]
11. I Can’t Stand Busy People [feat. Woolworm]
12. Pull It Out [feat. Woolworm]

Articles You May Like

Artist Spotlight: Cornelia Murr
Why Book Blogs Still Matter In an Age of BookTok
‘Wakanda Forever’ Seizing $50M Over Thanksgiving Stretch, ‘Strange World’ At $23M-$27M – Box Office Update
Meghan Markle’s Favorite Monica Vinader Bracelets Are on Sale for Black Friday
Quentin Tarantino Wishes He Would’ve Confronted Harvey Weinstein

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *