Pop Culture

Becca Mancari Announces New Album, Enlists Julien Baker for New Song ‘Over and Over’

Becca Mancari has announced a new LP called Left Hand. The follow-up to 2020’s The Greatest Part is out August 25 via Captured Tracks, and it’s led by the single ‘Over And Over’, which features Julien Baker on backing vocals. “I wanted to write a queer pop song that has meat on its bones,” Mancari said of the track, which is accompanied by a Min Soo Park-directed video. Check it out and find the album cover and tracklist below.

Left Hand was largely co-produced with Juan Solorzano and mixed by Carlos de la Garza. In addition to Baker, it featurescontributions from Daniel Tashian, Brittany Howard, and Paramore’s Zac Farro.

Left Hand Cover Artwork:

Left Hand Tracklist:

1. Don’t Even Worry [feat. Brittany Howard]
2. Homesick Honeybee
3. Over And Over
4. Don’t Close Your Eyes
5. Mexican Queen
6. Left Hand
7. It’s Too Late
8. Eternity
9. I Had A Dream
10. I Needed You
11. You Don’t Scare Me
12. To Love The Earth

Articles You May Like

‘My Animal’ – Star Amandla Stenberg Releases New Single Written and Featured in Werewolf Romance
Big Media Stocks Backtrack In Jittery Market; Theater Chains Soar On Tentative WGA Deal
Watch the ‘True Detective’ Season 4 Trailer, Starring Jodie Foster and Kali Reis
McFarlane Toys’ Revived Movie Maniacs Line Finally Has a Horror Figure… Pennywise! [Toy Fair]
Magnum P.I. Trailer Teases the Action, Romance, and Bombshells in Final Episodes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *