Pop Culture

Los Campesinos! Announce New Album ‘All Hell’, Share New Single

Los Campesinos! have announced All Hell, their first album since 2017. The follow-up to Sick Scenes is slated for release on July 19 via the band’s label Heart Swells. Along with the news, they’ve shared the new single ‘Feast of Tongues’. Check it out and find the album cover and tracklist below.

All Hell was produced by the band’s Tom Bromley and features contributions from Holly Carpenter on violin, Eileen McDonald Sparks on cello, and Jon Natchez on saxophone. In a statement, the band said:

All Hell is an album on…

drinking for fun and drinking for misery // adult acne // adult friendship // football // death and dying // love and sex // late-stage capitalism // Orpheus // day dreaming // night terrors // the heart as an organ and as a burden // suburban boredom // Tears of the Kingdom // the punks on the playlist // increments of time // climate apocalypse //
the moon the moon the moon ///

It’s All Hell

All Hell Cover Artwork:

All Hell Tracklist:

1. The Coin-Op Guillotine
2. Holy Smoke (2005)
3. A Psychic Wound
4. I. Spit; or, a Bite Mark in the Shape of the Sunflower State
5. Long Throes
6. Feast of Tongues
7. The Order of the Seasons
8. II. Music for Aerial Toll House
9. To Hell in a Handjob
10. Clown Blood/Orpheus’ Bobbing Head
11. kms
12. III. Surfing a Contrail
13. Moonstruck
14. 0898 HEARTACHE
15. Adult Acne Stigmata

Articles You May Like

Miranda Lambert’s Husband Suffers Wardrobe Malfunction [Photo]
7 Best 5-Panel Hats For Men: Top Versatility & Style in 2024
Trailer: The New Lil Rel Howery Comedy ‘Reunion’
Ben Affleck Hides Ring Finger from Paparazzi Amid Marriage Troubles with Jennifer Lopez
Here’s the Winner of the 2024 International Booker Prize