Pop Culture

IDLES Announce UK & Ireland Tour Dates for 2021

Just today, IDLES, a Mercury-prize shortlisted band, has revealed the details for the long-awaited tour in the United Kingdom and Ireland. Venues include Glasgow Barrowland, Dublin Vicar Street, and London 02 Academy Brixton.

Tickets will go on sale on Friday the 28th of August at 10 AM BST.

Tour Dates

Fri 7th May – Glasgow Barrowland
Sat 8th May – Glasgow Barrowland
Mon 10th May – Newcastle O2 City Hall
Weds 12th May – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thurs 13th May – Birmingham O2 Academy
Fri 14th May  Sheffield O2 Academy
Sun 16th May – Dublin Vicar Street
Mon 17th May – Dublin Vicar Street
Thurs 20th May – Manchester O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri 18th June – London O2 Academy Brixton
Sat 19th June – London O2 Academy Brixton

Articles You May Like

“Once the Books Start Coming Off the Shelves, We’ll See You In Court.”: Book Censorship News, June 17, 2022
Nas Explains Why Supreme Team Influenced His Lyrics
Drones, Disclosure and Sightings – A Different Perspective
‘Lightyear’ Lacks Luster With $86M WW Bow; ‘Jurassic World 3’ Crosses $600M & ‘Top Gun: Maverick’ Nears $900M – International Box Office
Watch The Flash Online: Season 8 Episode 19

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.