Pop Culture

IDLES Announce UK & Ireland Tour Dates for 2021

Just today, IDLES, a Mercury-prize shortlisted band, has revealed the details for the long-awaited tour in the United Kingdom and Ireland. Venues include Glasgow Barrowland, Dublin Vicar Street, and London 02 Academy Brixton.

Tickets will go on sale on Friday the 28th of August at 10 AM BST.

Tour Dates

Fri 7th May – Glasgow Barrowland
Sat 8th May – Glasgow Barrowland
Mon 10th May – Newcastle O2 City Hall
Weds 12th May – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thurs 13th May – Birmingham O2 Academy
Fri 14th May  Sheffield O2 Academy
Sun 16th May – Dublin Vicar Street
Mon 17th May – Dublin Vicar Street
Thurs 20th May – Manchester O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri 18th June – London O2 Academy Brixton
Sat 19th June – London O2 Academy Brixton

Articles You May Like

Who “Parental Rights” Groups Leave Out: Book Censorship News, September 30, 2022
Bella Hadid Walks Runway Topless, Gets Dress Spray-Painted On At Fashion Show
Jason Blum Announces ‘Five Nights at Freddy’s’ Movie Director and Production Date
FIFA 23: Best Young LB / LWB Wonderkids for Career Mode
These Fashion Trends Will Be Everywhere Next Spring (and You Can Shop Them All Now)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.