Pop Culture

A$AP Rocky Shares New ‘Need for Speed: Unbound’ Song ‘Shittin’ Me’

A$AP Rocky has a new song out called ‘Shittin’ Me’, which was made for the new video game Need for Speed: Unbound. The single was produced by longtime collaborator Kelvin Krash. Give it a listen below.

“It has been a pleasure getting to be a creative collaborator with EA on the new Need for Speed game,” A$AP Rocky commented in a statement. “‘Shittin’ Me’ serves as the lead track from the game soundtrack, and, with so much excitement around it, it was only natural to also do a music video. Grin Machine did a great job paying homage to the game collaboration with AWGE with the fun wacky aesthetics, and shout out to Krash and Hec for the music as always.”

Earlier this year, A$AP Rocky released the track ‘D.M.B.’. The rapper also appears on ‘Feel the Fiyaaaah’, from Metro Boomin’s new LP Heroes & Villains, which is out today.

Articles You May Like

How the Creator of “My Year of Dicks” Is Manifesting an Oscars Moment for Channing Tatum
Skrillex Teams Up With Nai Barghouti for New Song ‘Xena’
Country Music Memories: Brad Paisley’s ‘Online’ Goes Gold
Country Music Memories: Willie Nelson Settles With the IRS
This Black History Month, I’m Stuck Thinking About the Present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *