Pop Culture

Mandy, Indiana Announce Debut Album ‘I’ve Seen a Way’, Share New Single ‘Pinking Shears’

The Manchester quartet Mandy, Indiana have announced their debut full-length: I’ve Seen a Way lands on May 19 via Fire Talk. The follow-up to the band’s 2021 EP includes the previously shared single ‘Injury Detail’, as well as a new track called ‘Pinking Shears’. Check out its accompanying video, filmed in Manchester, along with the album artwork and tracklist below.

Commenting on the new album, the band’s Scott Fair said in a statement: “We wanted to alter textures, create clashes, and craft those moments when what you’re expecting to happen never comes.”

I’ve Seen a Way Cover Artwork:

I’ve Seen a Way Tracklist:

1. Love Theme (4K VHS)
2. Drag [Crashed]
3. Pinking Shears
4. Injury Detail
5. Mosaick
6. The Driving Rain (18)
7. 2 Stripe
8. Iron Maiden
9. Peach Fuzz
10. (ノ>ω<)ノ :。・:*:・゚’★,。・:*:♪・゚’☆ (Crystal Aura Redux)
11. Sensitivity Training

Articles You May Like

Teaser: The Inspiring Origin Story of NBA Superstar LeBron James ‘Shooting Stars’
Alex Lahey Shares Video for New Song ‘They Wouldn’t Let Me In’
LOOK: 10 Debut Albums That Changed the Country Music Game
Bill Maher Demands Atheist Day Holiday for 100 Million American Nonbelievers
Slash, Billy Gibbons, and Cody Johnson Anchor Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute at 2023 CMT Music Awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *