Pop Culture

Pitchfork Music Festival 2023 Lineup Announced: The Smile, Big Thief, Bon Iver

Pitchfork Music Festival has announced the lineup for its 2023 edition, which will take place at Chicago’s Union Park from from July 21 to 23. The Smile, Big Thief, and Bon Iver are this year’s headliners, with Alvvays, Perfume Genius, Weyes Blood, King Krule, Kelela, Koffee, Rachika Nayar, Nation of Language, Snail Mail, Grace Ives, MJ Lenderman, and Black Belt Eagle Scout also set to perform. Tickets are on sale now; find more details here, and check out the full lineup below.

“We’re excited to be back at Union Park with a lineup of artists responsible for some of the very best music of the past year—Alvvays, Kelela, Yaya Bey, Charlotte Adigéry & Bolis Pupil, Grace Ives, 700 Bliss, and more—alongside a few special moments with indie icons,” Pitchfork editor in chief Puja Patel said in a statement. “For one, this year will mark the very first time that Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood (as The Smile) and Bon Iver will perform at the Chicago festival. And Big Thief will complete their tour of the fest’s stages over the years with a headlining set, their first at a festival this size.”

Articles You May Like

How to Customize Your Glasses for Summer With Pair Eyewear
Carolina Herrera’s Daughter on the Brand’s Resort 2024 Show in Rio de Janeiro
Maria Grazia Chiuri on Elevating Craft and Showing in Mumbai
Ethel Cain Shares Statement After Collapsing Onstage in Sydney
Lashana Lynch and Eddie Redmayne Join Peacock’s ‘The Day of the Jackal’ Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *