Pop Culture

Koyo Announce Debut Album ‘Would You Miss It?’, Share Video for New Single

Long Island’s Koyo have announced their debut LP: Would You Miss It? lands September 29 on Pure Noise Records. To celebrate the news, the band has shared the album’s first single, ‘You’re On The List (Minus One)’, along with a video that features appearances from My Chemical Romance’s Frank Iero, Regulate, photographer Michael Dubin, and producer Jon Markson. Check it out below.

Would You Miss It? includes collaborations with Glassjaw’s Daryl Palumbo, the Movielife’s Vinnie Caruana, and Vein.fm’s Anthony DiDio. “This record was a labor of love,” vocalist Joseph Chiaramonte said in a press release. “Not just because of the work that went into it, but because of all the life experiences that shaped it. The record was a life-fulfilling, life-affirming thing to make, but it hurt a little bit to make, too.”

Would You Miss It? Cover Artwork:

Would You Miss It? Tracklist:

1. 51st State
2. You’re On The List (Minus One)
3. Life’s A Pill
4. I Might Not
5. Flatline Afternoon [feat. Anthony DiDio]
6. Anthem
7. Sayonara Motel
8. Message Like A Bomb [feat. Daryl Palumbo]
9. What’s Left To Say [feat. Vinnie Caruana]
10. Postcards
11. Crushed

Articles You May Like

‘Succession’s Sarah Snook Reveals She Gave Birth to First Kid As Series Finale Airs
12 Best T-Shirts for Big Guys Of All Body Types in 2023
Karlie Kloss and Joshua Kushner’s Complete 10-Year Relationship Timeline
Amazon Studios First Look At ‘Citadel’ Spin-Off ‘Citadel: Diana’
The ‘Fatal Attraction’ TV Reboot is a Master Class in Actually Erotic On-Screen Sex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *