Pop Culture

Blink-182 Announce New Album ‘ONE MORE TIME…’

The reunited blink-182 lineup of Tom DeLonge, Mark Hoppus, and Travis Barker have announced their new album ONE MORE TIME… The trio’s first album together since 2011’s Neighborhoods will arrive on October 20 via Columbia, and its title track comes out on Thursday (October 21) at 10am ET. Check out a teaser trailer, featuring clips from the band’s upcoming interview with Zane Lowe, below.

Produced by Barker, ONE MORE TIME… was recorded during blink-182’s 2023 reunion tour, which kicked off with a surprise set at Coachella in April. It spans 17 new tracks that “capture the band at the top of their game, layering in themes of tragedy, triumph and most importantly, brotherhood,” according to a press release. So far, they’ve previewed it with the song ‘Edging’, which was released in October.

Following Neighbourhoods, blink-182 made two albums with guitarist Matt Skiba, 2016’s California and 2019’s Nine.

ONE MORE TIME… Tracklist:

1. Anthem Part 3
2. Dance With Me
3. Fell in Love
4. Terrified
5. One More Time
6. More Than You Know
7. Turn This Off!
8. When We Were Young
9. Edging
10. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
11. Blink Wave
12. Bad News
13. Hurt (Interlude)
14. Turpentine
15. Fuck Face
16. Other Side
17. Childhood

Articles You May Like

‘A Haunting In Venice’ Rowing To $14M Opening – Box Office
‘Shaky Shivers’ Clip – Grab Some Ice Cream…and a Curse!
Maren Morris Says She’s Leaving Country Music
Where to Buy Rihanna’s New Fenty x Puma Avanti Sneakers
Laura Veirs Announces New Album ‘Phone Orphans’, Shares New Single

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *