Pop Culture

Primavera Sound Festival 2024 Lineup Announced: Lana Del Rey, Pulp, Mitski, SZA, and More

Primavera Sound has announced the line-up for its 2024 edition. Lana Del Rey, Pulp, and Vampire Weekend, Mitski, SZA, FKA Twigs, Disclosure, Justice, Phoenix, and PJ Harvey are among the headliners at the festival, which will return to Barcelona next summer from May 30-June 1 at the Parc del Fòrum. Ethel Cain, Troye Sivan, Charli XCX, Jai Paul, Ammarae, Arca, Bikini Kill, Yo La Tengo, Ratboys, Amyl and the Sniffers, Deftones, Omar Apollo, Kim Petras, Peggy Gou, Romy, Chelsea Wolfe, Slow Pulp, and many more are also set to perform. Check out the line-up so far via the poster below.

Pre-sale tickets will go on sale from 11:00am CET on Thursday (November 23) for fans who register on the Primavera website until Wednesday (November 22) at 11:59pm CET.

Highlights from last year’s installment of Primavera Sound included headlining performances from Blur, Kendrick Lamar, and Rosalía.

Articles You May Like

Cardi B Makes Runway Debut at Balenciaga Show in Front of Star-Studded Crowd
Nicki Minaj Rips Megan Thee Stallion, Iggy Azalea & Latto On ‘Pink Friday 2’
Coralie Charriol’s Holiday Gift Guide
Jennifer Lopez Shows Skin in Breastplate Outfit Next to Ben Affleck
The 20 Best Books of the Year, According to Esquire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *