Pop Culture

Mount Kimbie Announce New Album ‘The Sunset Violent’, Share New Song

Mount Kimbie have announced The Sunset Violent, their first new album in nearly seven years. The follow-up to 2017’s Love What Survives arrives April 5 via Warp. The new single ‘Fishbrain’ is out today alongside a music video directed by Tegen Williams. Check it out and find the album’s details below.

The Sunset Violent was written in California’s Yucca Valley and completed in London. It features November’s ‘Dumb Guitar’ as well as two songs with King Krule, including the previously shared ‘Boxing’.

The Sunset Violent Cover Artwork:

The Sunset Violent Tracklist:

1. The Trail
2. Dumb Guitar
3. Shipwreck
4. Boxing [feat. King Krule]
5. Got Me
6. A Figure in the Surf
7. Fishbrain
8. Yukka Tree
9. Empty and Silent [feat. King Krule]

Articles You May Like

Travis Kelce Says He’d Marry Katy Perry, Kiss Taylor Swift In Resurfaced Interview
Same Same But Different: The Accessories Our Editors Are Eyeing This Month
Imax Q4 Sales Dip On Strike-Related Slate Shifts; CEO Touts Strong Full-Year 2023 Box Office, Says “I Feel A Lot Better Than I Did” About 2024
El tutor de Wendy Williams presenta una demanda contra la matriz de Lifetime
1920s Men’s Fashion – What Guys Wore In The Roaring Twenties