Trust issues have never been this prolific. Future and Metro Boomin, the dynamic duo behind the biggest Hip Hop album of the year, WE DON’T TRUST YOU, returns today with the release of a bombshell second album in three weeks: WE STILL DON’T TRUST YOU. Get it at all DSPs HERE.

The mega-anticipated WE STILL DON’T TRUST YOU is the next chapter of an explosive campaign that has captured the entire music industry’s attention and piqued its competitive interests in ways not seen in years. It arrives as a celebration of the historic partnership of two culture-shifting legends operating at the peak of their powers and cements their legacy of Hip Hop pioneers. As with its predecessor, it boasts a who’s-who of their most trusted collaborators and takes the most iconic rapper-producer partnership in the game to a whole new stratosphere. See the tracklist below.

Representing a blistering takeover, WE DON’T TRUST YOU exploded upon release on March 22nd. Not only did the effort debut at #1 on the Billboard 200, but it also has, as Billboard stated, “become the biggest story in rap.”  It landed Future his ninth No. 1 and Metro Boomin his fourth. 

Not only that, but the world-dominating single “Like That” with Kendrick Lamar initially debuted atop the Billboard Hot 100 last week, where it is also the biggest streaming debut for a single overall since 2022 and the biggest streaming week for a hip hop single since 2021. As it remains the biggest song in the US with a second week at #1, the viral track has truly taken over the industry as it concurrently tops the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs and Hot Rap Songs charts. Upon release, four additional songs from the album debuted in the Top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100, making WE DON’T TRUST YOU just the 12th album in the chart’s history to occupy at least half of the Top 10, representing a blistering Hip Hop takeover. “Type Shit” with Travis Scott and Playboi Carti remains at #10 on the Hot 100 for its second week on the chart. Additionally, Future and Metro Boomin shared cinematic visuals for “Type Shit and  “Young Metro” with The Weeknd.

With WE STILL DON’T TRUST YOUFuture and Metro Boomin strengthen their stranglehold on the rap game with an album that reinforces their dynamic abilities and innovative productions. It showcases a creative partnership tested over 10-plus years of collaborations and hit records, while also appealing to broader audiences with the range of sounds and styles that they’ve mastered over time.  


Disc 1:
1. We Still Don’t Trust You
2. Drink N Dance
3. Out Of My Hands
4. Jealous
5. This Sunday
6. Luv Bad Bitches
7. Amazing (Interlude)
8. All to Myself
9. Nights Like This
10. Came to the Party
11. Right 4 You
12. Mile High Memories
13. Overload
14. Gracious
15. Beat It
16. Always Be My Fault
17. One Big Family
18. Red Leather

Disc 2:
1. #1 (Intro)
2. Nobody Knows My Struggle
3. All My Life
4. Crossed Out
5. Crazy Clientele
6. Show of Hands
7. Streets Made Me A King

Email:[email protected]
Socials: @neillfrazer

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Articles You May Like

Chris Pratt’s Fly Red Carpet Look Paid All The Tribute To Garfield
‘You Owe Me’: Why Denzel Washington Has These Blunt Words For Glen Powell When He Runs Into Him In Hollywood
50 Cent’s Diddy Docuseries Sold to Netflix After Bidding War
Trailer: Kiersey Clemons & Leon Bridges Lead ‘The Young Wife’
Chicago PD Season 11 Episode 13 Review: More