Pop Culture

Jennifer Lopez Announces New Album ‘This Is Me… Now’

Jennifer Lope has announced her first new album in nine years. This Is Me… Now is set to arrive sometime in 2023. J. Lo broke the news on the 20th anniversary of her 2002 album This Is Me… Then with a video in which the old album cover transforms into a new photo. She also shared the album’s tracklist, which you can check out below.

Spanning 13 songs, This Is Me… Now will include a track called ‘Dear Ben pt. II’, a sequel to the 2002 song ‘Dear Ben’ about Ben Affleck, who she recently married. Lopez’s most recent album, A.K.A., arrived in 2014.

This Is Me… Now Tracklist:

1. This Is Me… Now
2. To Be Yours
3. Mad in Love
4. Can’t Get Enough
5. Rebound
6. not. going. anywhere.
7. Dear Ben pt. ll
8. Hummingbird
9. Hearts and Flowers
10. Broken Like Me
11. This Time Around
12. Midnight Trip to Vegas
13. Greatest Love Story Never Told

Articles You May Like

Prospects of New Casino Destinations: Investigating the Rise of Emerging Cities for Industry
Chattanooga Film Festival 2024 Announces Final Wave of Programming
MEMORY PIECE Is No Sophomore Slump
Paramount’s ‘Aang Avatar’ Animated Pic With Dave Bautista Pushed To Early 2026
‘Sasquatch Sunset’, Daily Life Of A Bigfoot Tribe, Strides Into Theaters With Suga Concert Film, Spider Horror ‘Sting’ – Specialty Preview