Pop Culture

Madi Diaz Announces New Album ‘Weird Faith’, Shares Video for New Single

Nashville singer-songwriter Madi Diaz has announced her new album, Weird Faith, which arrives on February 9, 2024 via ANTI-. According to Diaz, the follow-up to 2021’s History Of a Feeling “chronicles a new relationship, but also a new relationship to myself.” Lead single ‘Same Risk’ is out today alongside an accompanying video co-directed by Diaz and Elizabeth Olmstead. Check it out and find the album cover and tracklist below.

Madi Diaz co-produced Weird Faith with Sam Cohen and Konrad Syder. The LP features a guest appearance frmo Kacey Musgraves on the song ‘Don’t Do Me Good’.

Check out our Artist Spotlight interview with Madi Diaz.

Weird Faith Cover Artwork:

Weird Faith Tracklist:

1. Same Risk
2. Everything Almost
3. Girlfriend
4. Hurting You
5. Get To Know Me
6. God Person
7. Kiss The Wall
8. Don’t Do Me Good (featuring Kacey Musgraves)
9. For Months Now
10. KFM
11. Weird Faith
12. Obsessive Thoughts

Articles You May Like

Jonathan Majors Trial Day 3, Grace Jabbari’s Cross-Examination Begins
Emma Stone Wore A Gorgeous Dress With A Bold Necklace And All The Carefully Placed Cutouts, And I Love That Mark Ruffalo Matched
The 20 Best Books of the Year, According to Esquire
December 2023 Horoscopes and Book Recommendations
How to Make your Casual Outfits look Polished and Fashionable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *