Pop Culture

Taylor Swift Shares Tracklist for ‘The Tortured Poets Department’

Taylor Swift has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album The Tortured Poets Department. It spans 16 tracks, plus a bonus track called ‘The Manuscript’ on physical editions. Post Malone guests on the opening track ‘Fortnight’ and Florence + the Machine appears on ‘Florida!!!’. Other track titles include ‘But Daddy I Love Him’, ‘Loml’, and ‘I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)’. Find the tracklist below.

While receiving her 13th Grammy on Sunday, Taylor Swift broke the news that she will release a new album on April 19 called The Tortured Poets Department. He record Midnights picked up the win for Best Pop Vocal Album before going on to win Album of the Year at the 2024 Grammys.

The Tortured Poets Department Tracklist:

1. Fortnight [feat. Post Malone]
2 The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! [feat. Florence and the Machine]
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. Loml
13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
17. The Manuscript (Bonus Track)

Articles You May Like

The Jesus and Mary Chain Release New Song ‘Girl 71’
Nathan Johnson Guests On “If These Walls Could Talk” With Hosts Wendy Stuart and Tym Moss Wednesday, February 21st, 2024
Danielle and Scout ‘Walk the Plank’ in the Latest Episode of Bloody FM’s Talk Scary to Me! [PODCAST]
Shilajit in the UK: Exploring the Ancient Himalayan Remedy for Modern Wellness
Anyone But You Is the Second Highest Grossing Live-Action Shakespeare Adaptation Ever