Pop Culture

Rosalía and Rauw Alejandro Share New EP ‘RR’

Rosalía and Rauw Alejandro have released a new three-song EP called RR. It opens with ‘Beso’, which arrives with an accompanying music video that confirms the couple’s engagement. Check it out below along with the two other tracks, ‘Vampiros’ and ‘Promesa’.

“For us it’s always love first and everything else later, but we skipped that this time so we could finish RR and share it with the world,” Rosalía said in a statement. “After more than three years these three songs are here and each one of them belongs to a different stage of love.”

“We always knew we wanted to do music together. However, with our relationship being the focus, we had to find the right time,” Alejandro added. A long time has passed by now and finding a way to fit all my feelings for her in three songs has been nearly impossible. This means I will be spending my days writing and writing many more songs about and with her. We’re thrilled with this project. RR forever!”

Since releasing her third album MOTOMAMI last year, Rosalía has shared a remix of ‘Despechá’ as well as the English-language track ‘LLYLM’.

Articles You May Like

Shein Removes Fake Jordan 11s From Its Site, Blames Third-Party Sellers
Madison Beer Releases Single ‘Home To Another One’
Mysterious Giant Statues Revealed In Sardinia
‘Funny Girl’s Julie Benko To Star In Broadway’s Barry Manilow-Bruce Sussman Musical ‘Harmony’
A Tale of Two Flaggs – Revisiting Both Adaptations of Stephen King’s ‘The Stand’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *